Our Schools

Grace consists of six schools:

The School of Arts and Sciences contains several academic departments, each with various majors and minors such as biology, mathematics, history, political science, art, engineering, nursing, English, foreign languages and communication.

The School of Professional & Online Education provides educational programs for adults seeking online graduate degrees and non-traditional undergraduate degree completion.

The other schools—Education, Business, Behavioral Science and Ministry Studies—each provide undergraduate and graduate degrees. The School of Ministry Studies also offers seminary and doctoral degrees.